Board of Directors 2018

Brenda Torresan President
Site developed and maintained by RC
Sherrill Richards Director at Large
Paula Hoggett Secretary/Treasurer
Angie Corson Vice President
Rick Cecconi Communications Co-ordinator
Cristina Colantonio Membership Co-ordinator
Christian Mollins Koene  Special Project Co-ordinator
Meagan Stringer Assistant to Special Projects
Board Meeting  Mar 6, 2019 MORE INFO
Jessica Mayer Assistant Education/Community Outreach Co-ordinator